Pickychick Notes: Joys and Concerns

16 Dec

First off apologies for the dearth of posts in the last couple weeks. As you may have deduced, I recently moved to a new house in a new city, and as of Monday, I started my new job.
Needless to say, while I am very happy, I am also very overwhelmed, and even when I am less whelmed, I will be very busy.
But Pickychick is not going anywhere, don’t you worry 🙂 While I won’t be able to post as often as in the unemployed days of yore, I promise that there will be a fresh book up on the blog every Monday morning for your perusal.
So next Monday, after you slog to work, brew that first cup of coffee, and turn on your computer, take a moment to stop by and check out the next book on the list!

One Response to “Pickychick Notes: Joys and Concerns”

  1. Kelsey T December 17, 2010 at 1:22 pm #

    Forgiven 🙂 Big-kid jobs and big-kid worlds are acceptable excuses for fewer posts. xo

Leave a Reply

